Find a Location

Community Action Partnership of Madera County
Madera/Mariposa Regional Head Start

1225 Gill Ave. Madera, CA 93637
(559) 673-0012 Fax (559) 661-8459
Madera Office Staff

Maritza Gomez
559-675-5719
Head Start Director
mgomez@maderacap.org

Karina Garcia
559-675-5720
Administrative Aide kgarcia@maderacap.org

Carrie Chapman
559-675-5721

Human Resources Assistant II
cchapman@maderacap.org

Araceli Santos
559-675-5723

Migrant Data Entry
asantos@maderacap.org

Raya Fitzgerald
559-675-5724

In-Kind/RHS Data Technician
rfitzgerald@maderacap.org

Yareny Pumarejo
559-675-5725

Area Manager
ypumarejo@maderacap.org

Maru Sanchez
559-675-5726

Support Service Manager
mgsanchez@maderacap.org

Norma Blanco
559-675-5727

Area Manager
nblanco@maderacap.org

Socorro Hadeen
559-675-5728

Migrant Data Entry
shadeen@maderacap.org

Julie Doll
559-675-5729

Disability/Mental Health Specialist
jdoll@maderacap.org

Tammy Mcdougald
559-675-5730

Nutrition Specialist
tmcdougald@maderacap.org

Nicole Revis
559-675-5731

Health Specialist
nrevis@maderacap.org

Jennifer Garcia
559-675-5732

Regional Data Entry
jgarcia@maderacap.org

Julie Gowin
559-675-5738

Professional Development Coach
jgowin@maderacap.org

Maria Castellanos
559-675-5743

Area Manager
mcastellanos@maderacap.org

Mavy Moreno
559-675-5752

ERSEA Specialist
mmoreno@maderacap.org

Croshoun Austin
559-675-5768

Area Manager
caustin@maderacap.org

Jissel Rodriguez
559-673-0012

Migrant Data Entry
jrodriguez@maderacap.org

Maintenance
Joe Arias
559-416-5271
559-474-1398 (cell) jarias@maderacap.org
Warehouse – Maintenance
559-416-5272

Chowchilla 
265 Hospital Dr.
Chowchilla, CA 93610
Ph: (559) 665-0291
Fax: (559) 665-0252
Cottonwood 
2236 Tozer Ave.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 664-1109
Fax:(559) 664-1121
Eastside 
1112 South A St.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph:(559) 674-1268
Fax: (559) 674-4318
Fairmead 
22850 Rd. 19 1/2
Chowchilla, CA 93610
Ph: (559) 665-5559
Fax:(559) 665-0779
Early Head Start 
201 South B Street
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 661-1127
Fax:(559) 664-1125
Mariposa 
5058 Jones St.
Mariposa, CA 95338
Ph: (209) 966-6161
Fax:(209) 966-4964
Mis Tesoros 
131 Mace St.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph. (559) 673-1011
Fax:(559) 673-2039
North Fork 
33087 Road 228
North Fork, CA 93643
Ph:(559) 877-2352
Fax:(559) 877-7166
Oakhurst 
40094 Indian Springs Rd. Oakhurst, CA 93644
Ph:(559) 658-8171
Fax:(559) 658-2145
Ruth Gonzales 
838 Lilly St.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 675-8518
Fax: (559) 675-8524
Sunset
8594 Road 23
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 675-1921
Fax: (559) 675-1642
Valley West 
 Part-Day Program
101 Adell St.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 673-4959
Fax: (559) 664-0659 Sessions – AM 8:00-11:30
PM 12:00-3:30
Verdell McKelvey 
 Part-Day Program
1901 Clinton St.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 673-1500
Fax: (559) 673-7320 Sessions – AM 8:00-11:30
PM 12:00-3:30

 

 

Community Action Partnership of Madera County
Madera/Merced Migrant/Seasonal Head Start
1225 Gill Ave. Madera, CA 93637

(559) 673-0012 Fax (559) 661-8459
Eastin Arcola
29551 Avenue 8
Madera, CA 93637
Ph: (559) 675-3563 (559) 673-0452
Fax: (559) 675-3562
Los Niños
29171 Desha St.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 662-1788
Fax: (559) 662-1800
Mis Angelitos
75 E Adell St. Madera, CA 93637
Ph: (559) 673-2252 (559) 673-2564
Fax: (559) 673-2426
Pomona
11777 Woodward Way
Madera, CA 93637
Ph: (559) 661-1169
Fax: (559) 661-0203
 Sierra Vista
917 E. Olive Ave
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 675-9137 (559) 675-8425
Fax: (559) 675-3857