Find a Location

Community Action Partnership of Madera County
Madera/Mariposa Regional Head Start

1225 Gill Ave. Madera, CA 93637
(559) 673-0012 Fax (559) 661-8459
Madera Office
Phone Staff/Email559-675-5719
Maritza Gomez
Head Start Director
mgomez@maderacap.org559-675-5720
Karina Garcia
Administrative Aide kgarcia@maderacap.org559-675-5721
Carrie Chapman

Human Resources Assistant II
cchapman@maderacap.org559-675-5723
Alma Cuevas

Migrant Data Entry acuevas@maderacap.orgAraceli Santos
Migrant Data Entry
asantos@maderacap.org559-675-5724
Leticia Sandoval

Program Technician
lsandoval@maderacap.org

559-675-5725
Yareny Pumarejo

Area Manager
ypumarejo@maderacap.org

559-675-5726
Maru Sanchez

Support Service Manager
mgsanchez@maderacap.org

559-675-5727
Norma Blanco

Area Manager
nblanco@maderacap.org

559-675-5728
Socorro Hadeen

Migrant Data Entry
shadeen@maderacap.org

559-675-5729
Julie Doll

Disability/Mental Health Specialist
jdoll@maderacap.org

559-675-5730
Tammy Mcdougald

Nutrition Specialist
tmcdougald@maderacap.org

559-675-5731
Nicole Revis

Health Specialist
nrevis@maderacap.org

559-675-5732
Raya Fitzgerald

Regional Data Entry
rfitzgerald@maderacap.org

559-675-5738
Julie Gowin

Professional Development Coach
jgowin@maderacap.org

559-675-5743
Maria Castellanos

Area Manager
mcastellanos@maderacap.org

559-675-5752
Mavy Moreno

ERSEA Specialist
mmoreno@maderacap.org

559-675-5768
Croshoun Austin

Area Manager
caustin@maderacap.org

559-675-5803
Jissel Rodriguez

Migrant Data Entry / Reception
jrodriguez@maderacap.org

Maintenance
559-416-5271
Joe Arias
559-474-1398 (cell) jarias@maderacap.org

Chowchilla 002
Part-Day Program
265 Hospital Dr.
Chowchilla, CA 93610
Ph: (559) 665-0291
Fax: (559) 665-0252

Sessions – AM 8:00-11:30
PM – 12:00-3:30

Cottonwood 006
Part-Day Program
2236 Tozer Ave.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 664-1109
Fax:(559) 664-1121

Sessions – AM 8:00-11:30
PM 12:00-3:30

Eastside *CLOSED 004
1112 South A St.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph:(559) 674-1268
Fax: (559) 674-4318
Fairmead 005
Part-Day Program
22850 Rd. 19 1/2
Chowchilla, CA 93610
Ph: (559) 665-5559
Fax:(559) 665-0779

Sessions – AM 8:20-11:30

Early Head Start 012
201 South B Street
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 661-1127
Fax:(559) 664-1125
Mariposa 351
Part-Day Program
5058 Jones St.
Mariposa, CA 95338
Ph: (209) 966-6161
Fax:(209) 966-4964

Sessions – AM 8:00-11:30
PM 12:15-3:45

Mis Tesoros 016
Part-Day Program
131 Mace St.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph. (559) 673-1011
Fax:(559) 673-2039

Sessions – AM 8:00-11:30
PM – 12:00-3:30

North Fork 007
Part-Day Program
33087 Road 228
North Fork, CA 93643
Ph:(559) 877-2352
Fax:(559) 877-7166

AM Session –  8:30-12:00

Oakhurst 008
Part-Day Program
40094 Indian Springs Rd. Oakhurst, CA 93644
Ph:(559) 658-8171
Fax:(559) 658-2145

PM Session – 12:30-4:00

Ruth Gonzales 014
Full-Day Program
838 Lilly St.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 675-8518
Fax: (559) 675-8524

Sessions – AM 8:00-11:30
PM 12:00-3:30

Sunset 013
Part-Day Program
8594 Road 23
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 675-1921
Fax: (559) 675-1642

Sessions – AM 8:00-11:30

Valley West 009
 Part-Day Program
101 Adell St.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 673-4959
Fax: (559) 664-0659

Sessions – AM 8:00-11:30
PM 12:00-3:30

Verdell McKelvey 001
 Part-Day Program
1901 Clinton St.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 673-1500
Fax: (559) 673-7320

Sessions – AM 8:00-11:30
PM 12:00-3:30

 

 

Community Action Partnership of Madera County
Madera/Merced Migrant/Seasonal Head Start
1225 Gill Ave. Madera, CA 93637

(559) 673-0012 Fax (559) 661-8459
Eastin Arcola 051
29551 Avenue 8
Madera, CA 93637
Ph: (559) 675-3563 (559) 673-0452
Fax: (559) 675-3562
Los Niños 055
29171 Desha St.
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 662-1788
Fax: (559) 662-1800
Mis Angelitos 057
75 E Adell St. Madera, CA 93637
Ph: (559) 673-2252 (559) 673-2564
Fax: (559) 673-2426
Pomona 053
11777 Woodward Way
Madera, CA 93637
Ph: (559) 661-1169
Fax: (559) 661-0203
 Sierra Vista 054
917 E. Olive Ave
Madera, CA 93638
Ph: (559) 675-9137 (559) 675-8425
Fax: (559) 675-3857